SV Adler Messingen

1922 e.V.

Vorstand

 

 

Amt:

Name:

Telefon

Handy

E-Mail








1. Vorsitzender:

Ignatz Schmit

05905 1266

0175 2710375

ignatz.schmit@ewetel.net


 






2.   Vorsitzender:

Stephan Konermann

05906 933667

0176 96005082

stephan.konermann@hotmail.de


 






Sozialwart:

Claudius Heskamp

05905 611

0171 3839596

claudius.heskamp@vgh.de


 






Geschäftsführer:

Rudolf Wesenberg

05905 945890

0171 3824721

r_wesenberg@web.de


 






Kassenwart:

Josef Kümling

05905 525

0176 22935436

jkuemling@web.de


 






Schriftführer:

Ingo Molitor

05905 945112

0172 8038189

ingo.molitor@ewe.net


Werbe-  &   Pressewarte:

Bernhard Rohe

05905 969296

0152 08970795

bernhardrohe@gmx.de



Tobias Heskamp

05905 9454950

0151 52525058

admin@adler-messingen.de


 






Homepagewartin:

Lena Kemmer

05905 659

0171 8732398

lena-kemmer1@web.de


 






Fußballobmänner:

Karl-Heinz Schoo

05905 940740

0160 6464400

karl-heinz.schoo@ewtel.net


 

Julian Schmit

 

05905 1266

 

0171 8175517

 

julianschmit@yahoo.de


 






Jugendobmann:

Klaus Brinker

05905 940826

0171 2151459

klausbrinker@ewe.net


 






Jugendwart:

Andreas Kerk

 

0157 86790336

andreas.kerk@web.de


 

Jens Enneken

 

05905 940747

 

0160 90126448

 

enneken@gmx.de


 






Adlerwochenende/Fußballcamp:

Manni Kemmer

05905 369

0171 8221781

manfred.kemmer@web.de


 






Schiedsrichter:

Reinhard Schröer

05905 200

0173 6090653

reinhard.schroeer@gmx.de


 






Volleyball:

Julia Kemmer

05905 659

0170 3085210

julia.kemmer@web.de


 

Michaela Weltring

 

05905 940688

 

0160 91171630

m.weltring1@web.de


 






Tennis:

Markus Witsken

05905 945634

1703154756

markus.witsken@web.de


 






Frauengymnastik:

Margret Scheffer

05905 1206

 

 


 






Hallenwart / Männerturnen:

Bernd Topp

05905 1231

 

btopp@ewetel.net


 






Platzwart:

Ludger Schoo

05905 91065

0170 1071608

ludger-martina.schoo@gmx.de


 

Bernd Hartke

 

05905 1253 

 



 






Hausmeister:

Richard Kemmer

05905 659

0151 11527841

richard.kemmer@web.de