SV Adler Messingen

1922 e.V.

Trainer- und Betreuerliste

Jugendobmann

Brinker

Klaus

0171 2151459

05905 940826

klausbrinker@ewe.net

 






Jugendwart D   bis G

Enneken

Jens

0160-90126448

05905 - 940747

enneken@gmx.de

 


 


Turnierorganisation
Adlerwochenende & Fußballcamp

Kemmer

Manfred

0171 8221781

05905 369

manfred.kemmer@web.de













A-Jugend, 1. Kreisklasse

Wilke

Ulrich

0171 3265974

05905 6799009

wilke.ulrich@web.de

JSG Messingen/Lünne/
Bramsche

Haking

Christian

0176   63302387


chaking@web.de

 

Pieper

Sascha










B-Jugend, 1. Kreisklasse

Hopster

Berthold

0178 1378100

05905 1378

derhopster@freenet.de

JSG Bramsche/Messingen/
Lünne

Brüning

Lukas

0157 85792612


bruening.lukas@web.de


Heskamp

Cedric

0160 7562404


heskamp.cedric@yahoo.com







C1-Jugend, Kreisliga

Aepkers

Tobias


05906 2532

t.aepkers@gmx.de

JSG Lünne/Messingen/
Bramsche

Aepkers

Klaus


05906 2532

bwl-aepkers@gmx.de


Schröer

Johannes

0175 76014349

05905 200

johannes.schroeer@googlemail.com







C2-Jugend, 2. Kreisklasse

Kramer

Jakob

0151 70419583


kramer-jakob@gmx.de

JSG Lünne/Messingen/
Bramsche

Horst

Stefan

0157 34802766


stefan.horst1@web.de


Jacobs

Stefan

0170 4670945


stefanjacobs93@gmx.de







D-Jugend, 2. Kreisklasse

Strotmann

Karl Heinz


05905-233

kh.strotmann@web.de


Hackmann

Christoph

0151 52590554

05905 - 969530

christoph_hackmann@yahoo.de


Rauen

Martin

0160 97340324

05905 940998

m.rauen12@gmail.com


E-Jugend, 2. Kreisklasse

Deers

Manfred

0171 8023093

05906 7661

 mmdrees@t-online.de


Enneken

Jens

0160-90126448

05905 - 940747

enneken@gmx.de


Geerdes

Ansgar

151 17474887


alfons.geerdes@ewetel.net


Brockhaus

Christoph

0160 1103738

05905 - 945770

christoph.brockhaus@gmx.de







F-Jugend, 2. Kreisklasse

Witsken

Markus

0170 3154756

05905-945634

markus.witsken@web.de 


Rolfes

Markus

0172 1997699

05905-940975



Scheffer

Maik

0151 50939928

05905-969131

maik.scheffer@gmx.de







G-Jugend
Blockspieltage

Rohe

Bernhard

0152 08970795

05905 - 96 92 96

bernhardrohe@gmx.de


Bernzen

Werner










C- Juniorinnen, 1. Kreisklasse

Molitor

Ingo

0172 8038189

05905 945112

ingo.molitor@ewe.net


Richter

Pia

0178 4525090

05906 1243


 


 

Ballspielgruppe

Meyn

Marina

0152 26873752

05905 969116

marina.meyn@gmx.de







Platzwart

Schoo

Ludger

0175 8959873

05905-91065

martina-ludger.schoo@gmx.de







Hausmeister

Kemmer

Richard

0151 11527841

05905-659

richard.kemmer@web.de







Jugendobmann
Lünne

Vennemann

Klaus

0175 31774972

05905-7115

klaus_vennemann@gmx.de













Jugendobmann 
Bramsche

Berghaus

Michael

0160-2788393

05906 2450

berghaus-bramsche@t-online.de


Schotte

Harald


05906 2488

harald.schotte@web.de