SV Adler Messingen

1922 e.V.

Trainer- und Betreuerliste

 

 

Mannschaft

Trainer/   Betreuer

Handy

Tel.

E-Mail

Jugendobmann

Klaus Brinker

0171 2151459

05905 - 940826

Klausbrinker@ewe.net

Jugendwart   D-G

Jens Enneken

0160-90126448

05905 - 940747

enneken@gmx.de

Jugendwart A-C

Andreas Kerk

0157 - 86790336

05905 - 9696839

andreas.kerk@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

A- Jugend

Hermann Pöhling       

0151-15220110

05906-1540

hermi_poeling@web.de

 

Florian Fischer

0151-15220110

05906/1666

 

 

Stefan Mönter

0176- 78944570


 

 

Dietmar Kuhnen

0173 - 5383826


 

 

 

 

 

 

B- Jugend

Berti Hopster

0178/1378100

05905/1378

derhopster@freenet.de

 

Cedric Heskamp

0160 - 7562404


heskamp.cedric@Yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

C I - Jugend

Torsten Haverbusch

05902 - 998586

0152 23351376

t.haverbusch@freenet.de

 

Tobias Aepkers

0175 8215012

05906-2532

bwl-aepkers@gmx.de

 

Johannes Schroer

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

C II Jugend

Stefan Jacobs

0170 4670945

 

stefjacobs93@gmx.de 

 

Philipp Holle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D-Jugend

Karl Heinz Strotmann

 

05905-233

kh.strotmann@web.de

 

Martin Rauen

0160 97340324

05905 940998

m.rauen12@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

E- Jugend I

Manfred Drees

0171 8023093

05906 7661

 mmdrees@t-online.de

 

Ansgar Geerdes

151 17474887

 

alfons.geerdes@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

 

E - Jugend II

Jens Enneken

0160-90126448

05905 - 940747

enneken@gmx.de

 

Christoph Hackmann

0151 52590554

05905 - 969530

christoph_hackmann@yahoo.de

 

Felix Thünemann

0163 4993276

 

felix.thuenemann@outlook.de

 

Christopher Thünemann

0157 35321453

 

christopher.thuenemann99@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

F- Jugend 

Markus Witsken

01703154756

05905-945634

markus.witsken@web.de 

 

Markus Rolfes

01721997699

05905-940975

 

 

Christian Kotte

 

05905-969250

 

 

 

 

 

 

G-Jugend

Bernhard Rohe

01 72 / 21 85 601

05905 - 96 92 96

bernhardrohe@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marion Krämer

0160 90249741

05905-969575

kraemer.uhuweg@web.de

B-Juniorinnen

Josef Richter

0151 58822158

05905 91590

josef.richter2@ewetel.net

 

Christin Witsken

0171-3216332

05905-1460

christin_witsken@web.de

 

Renate Stall

 

05905-1446

familie.stall@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 






D-Juniorinnen

Ingo Molitor

 

05905 945112

ingo.molitor@ewe.net

 

Pia Richter

0178 4525090

05906-1243

piarichter25@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ballspielgruppe

Marina Meyn

0152 26873752

05905 969116

marina.meyn@gmx.de

Platzwart

Ludger Schoo

0175 8959873

05905-91065

 

Hausmeister

Richard Kemmer

0151 11527841

05905-659

richard.kemmer@web.de